Calendar
No Event
Thu Aug 30
Final
at Geneva L, 7-2
@ Blackhawk High School
Fri Aug 31
4 PM
at Muskingum Relays
New Concord, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 2-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 2-1
@ Bison Stadium
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 34-13
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 3-2
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Penn St.-Beaver W, 10-0
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at East. Mennonite T, 0-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Goucher W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 8-1
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Bard W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Ferrum L, 3-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Franciscan W, 2-1
Thu Sep 06
Cancelled
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
10 AM
Bethany Invitational
Bethany, WV
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Waynesburg W, 3-1
Waynesburg Tri-Match
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 2-0
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 3-1
@ Waynesburg, Pa. Waynesburg Tri-Match
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Grove City W, 27-7
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
vs. Alfred St. W, 3-2
@ Wheeling, WV Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Lycoming W, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 5-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Wooster L, 3-0
Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Geneva L, 8-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Adrian W, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Wilmington (Ohio) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Denison L, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 22-13
White Out
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Wooster L, 4-0
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Penn St.-Fayette W, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. La Roche W, 7-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Marietta L, 3-0
@ Bison Stadium
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Marietta L, 2-1
@ Bison Stadium
Sat Sep 22
11 AM
at Waynesburg Invitational
Waynesburg, PA
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Grove City W, 3-0
Grove City Tri-Match
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 21-3
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Geneva W, 3-2
@ Grove City, Pa. Grove City Tri-Match
Sat Sep 22
Final
at St. Vincent L, 7-2
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Wilson T, 0-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Marietta L, 5-4
Mon Sep 24
Final - OT
vs. Franciscan W, 1-0
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Franciscan W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Muskingum L, 3-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Northern Ky. L, 5-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Grove City L, 9-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
at St. Vincent W, 3-2
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Stockton L, 3-0
@ Lancaster, Pa. Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. D'Youville L, 5-4
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Messiah W, 3-1
@ Lancaster, Pa. Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Geneva W, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 27-20
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Geneva L, 4-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Medaille L, 5-4
Mon Oct 01
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 8-1
Wed Oct 03
Final - OT
at Thiel L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final - 2OT
at Thiel L, 2-1
Sat Oct 06
11 AM
at Mercyhurst / Gannon Invitational
Erie, PA
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Chatham W, 3-1
Bethany Tri-Match
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Emory & Henry L, 7-2
@ Charleston, WV
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Chatham L, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Geneva W, 26-20
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-1
Bethany Tri-Match | JV Match to follow
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 5-4
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Waynesburg W, 9-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Waynesburg L, 3-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Waynesburg W, 2-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Thiel W, 8-1
Sat Oct 13
12 PM
at Penn State Fayette Invitational
Uniontown, PA
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Heidelberg W, 9-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 17-14
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Grove City L, 1-0
@ Bison Stadium
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Geneva W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Grove City T, 2-2
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-0
PAC Quarterfinals
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Thiel W, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 5-0
@ Bison Stadium
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-0
JV Match @ 5 PM
Fri Oct 19
8:00 AM
vs. PAC Championships (Day 1)
@ TBA
Sat Oct 20
8:00 AM
vs. PAC Championships (Day 2)
@ TBA
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Wilson W, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Grove City W, 3-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 2-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
11 AM
at PAC Championships
Waynesburg, PA
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 2-1
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve L, 34-3
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
at Chatham
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 3-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 1-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-0
Conference Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-1
Conference Semi-Final
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Thiel W, 20-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 3-0
PAC Conference Championship
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Chris. Newport L, 3-1
@ Huntingdon, Pa. NCAA First Round
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Marietta L, 93-63
Sat Nov 10
11 AM
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships
Center Valley, PA | Hosted by DeSales University
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 35-0
Green Game
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Franciscan W, 59-44
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 69-37
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 71-50
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wilkes L, 88-68
@ Sorrentino Gymnasium - Annville, Pa. Lebanon Valley College Tournament
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Manchester W, 62-51
2018 Main View Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
11 AM
at NCAA National Championships
Oshkosh, WI | Hosted by UW-Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 73-65
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium)
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Albion L, 66-57
@ PERC - Stauffer-Wolfe
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona L, 79-63
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 76-51
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Geneva W, 54-41
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Geneva L, 63-52
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 69-60
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Grove City L, 76-49
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Grove City L, 84-67
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Thiel W, 63-53
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
vs. Thiel L, 73-64
Mon Dec 10
Final
vs. Allegheny L, 69-54
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Penn State-Beaver W, 75-61
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. Stockton L, 69-65
@ Huntington, PA Juniata College Tournament
Fri Dec 21
Final
at Juniata L, 71-58
Comfort Inn Juniata College Holiday Tournament Juniata College Tournament
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Shenandoah W, 57-49
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Southern Virginia L, 55-47
@ Wilkins Center, Winchester, Va.
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 83-57
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Chatham W, 67-55
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Chatham L, 70-57
Sat Jan 05
Final
at St. Vincent L, 60-50
Sat Jan 05
Final
at St. Vincent L, 89-65
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 59-44
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 85-65
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 71-49
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 75-61
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Waynesburg L, 69-61
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Waynesburg W, 73-72
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Geneva W, 78-60
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Geneva L, 63-56
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Pioneer Open at Marietta
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Spire Instititute (Geneva, Ohio)
@ NO
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Grove City W, 59-57
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
vs. Grove City L, 66-65
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
at Jim Wuske Invitational (Mount Union)
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Chatham L, 60-50
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Chatham L, 77-58
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Thiel L, 77-69
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Thiel W, 60-53
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 81-34
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 68-63
Fri Feb 08
Final
at BSN OBERLIN INVITATIONAL unscored
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 58-50
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 79-56
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 66-56
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 68-60
Sat Feb 16
at Kenyon Classic
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 7-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 88-76
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 74-72
Senior Day
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Thiel L, 68-55
First Round PAC Tournament
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Youngstown State
PAC Indoor Championship
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Penn State-Fayette W, 6-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Penn State-Fayette W, 5-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 9-0
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona W, 6-3
at Gorilla House Gym
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Wilmington (OH) W, 13-11
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Muskingum L, 16-5
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Penn St.-Beaver W, 5-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Penn St.-Beaver W, 9-0
Fri Mar 01
at ECAC Championships (TBA)
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 5-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
at La Roche W, 10-7
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 7-4
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Medaille W, 6-3
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 8-1
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 9-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 9-0
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Grove City W, 8-3
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Grove City L, 6-5
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Hiram L, 8-2
Sun Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 7-2
@ Fort Myers, Florida
Sun Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 7-2
Mon Mar 18
9:00 AM
vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Ripon L, 5-0
@ CLERMONT, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-3
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
12:00 PM
vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Mon Mar 18
5:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Tue Mar 19
11:15 AM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
12:00 PM
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, FL
Tue Mar 19
1:30 PM
vs. Benedictine University
@ Clearmont, FL (Legands Way Ballfields)
Tue Mar 19
1:30 PM
vs. Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
9:30 AM
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Kissimmee, F.L. The Spring Games
Wed Mar 20
11:15 AM
vs. Geneseo
@ Clearmont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex
Wed Mar 20
12:00 PM
vs. Williams
@ Fort Myers, FL
Wed Mar 20
5:00 PM
at Marietta
Thu Mar 21
12:00 PM
vs. Wooster
@ Fort Myers, FL
Fri Mar 22
9:00 AM
vs. Gallaudet
@ Fort Myers, FL
Fri Mar 22
9:30 AM
vs. Buffalo State
@ Clermont, FL
Fri Mar 22
11:15 AM
vs. Hope
@ Clearmont, FL (Legands Way Ballfields)
Sat Mar 23
TBA
at WVU
Mon Mar 25
3:00 PM
vs. Capital
Mon Mar 25
5:00 PM
vs. Capital
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Marietta
Wed Mar 27
6:00 PM
at Geneva
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat Mar 30
Bethany Invitational
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Thiel
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Franciscan
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Thiel
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Hiram
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
vs. Hiram
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
vs. Geneva
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Tue Apr 02
5:30 PM
vs. Geneva
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Wed Apr 03
5:30 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
at Chatham
Thu Apr 04
4:30 PM
vs. Grove City
Sat Apr 06
at John Homon Open (Mount Union)
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Thiel
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Grove City
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Thiel
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
vs. Thiel
Sun Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Tue Apr 09
1:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Apr 10
4:30 PM
vs. Thiel
Wed Apr 10
5:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Wed Apr 10
5:30 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Apr 12
4:30 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Apr 13
at Wesminster Invitational (Westminster PA)
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Thiel
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Marietta
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Marietta
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
at Grove City
Tue Apr 16
5:30 PM
at Grove City
Wed Apr 17
Bethany Mini Meet
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Thu Apr 18
5:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Thu Apr 18
7:30 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Chatham
Fri Apr 19
4:30 PM
vs. Frostburg St.
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. Hampton
@ US LACROSSE HOF
Sun Apr 21
TBA
at Heidelberg
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Franciscan
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
Mon Apr 22
5:00 PM
at Franciscan
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Geneva
Thu Apr 25
3:30 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Thu Apr 25
5:30 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Fri Apr 26
at PAC Championships (Grove City, Pa)
Sat Apr 27
at PAC Championships (Grove City, Pa)
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Sun Apr 28
1:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Muskingum
Fri May 10
at Gator Invite (Allegheny)
Wed May 15
at TBA
Thu May 16
at TBA
Thu May 23
at NCAA Championships (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri May 24
at NCAA Championships (Geneva, Ohio)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central