2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-16
Pct. .238
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-7
Neutral 3-9
Games 21
Runs 86
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .319
Slugging % .311
Home Runs 3
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
Wash. & Jeff. *
@ Washington, Pa. Washington & Jefferson
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Wash. & Jeff. *
@ Washington, Pa. Washington & Jefferson
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Ft. Pierce, Florida
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Ft. Pierce, Florida
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Norwich
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Norwich
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Washington College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Washington College
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-5
Muskingum
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-6
Muskingum
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-6
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 11-4
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
Waynesburg *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-2
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Thomas More *
@ Washington, PA Washington & Jefferson
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Thomas More *
@ Washington, PA Washington & Jefferson
N
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-6
Thiel *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-6
Thiel *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Postponed
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Postponed
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Geneva *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Geneva *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Geneva *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Muskingum
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Muskingum
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
La Roche
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham *
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Chatham *
H
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Senior Day
H
Sun May 06
vs
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
H
* Conference