Calendar
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 12-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 14-6
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 5-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 12-11
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Gettysburg W, 3-2
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 12
Final - 11 innings
vs. Gettysburg T, 7-7
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent L, 6-5
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent W, 11-2
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Marywood L, 4-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Marywood L, 8-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 21
Final
Muskingum L, 11-6
Tue Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
Muskingum W, 5-4
Thu Mar 23
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg L, 6-5
Wed Mar 29
Final - 8 innings
at Grove City L, 3-2
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Grove City L, 4-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
Westminster (Pa.) W, 2-1
Start Time Changed from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Sat Apr 01
Final
Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-4
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 7-5
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Penn St.-Beaver L, 4-3
Wed Apr 05
Final
Grove City W, 1-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
St. Vincent W, 5-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
St. Vincent L, 7-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Vincent W, 10-8
Wed Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
Wash. & Jeff. L, 3-2
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Thiel L, 12-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
Thiel L, 10-1
Sat Apr 15
Final
Thiel L, 8-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Muskingum L, 8-5
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Muskingum L, 4-2
Tue Apr 18
Final
Waynesburg W, 4-3
Tue Apr 18
Final
Waynesburg L, 11-2
Thu Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Apr 23
Final
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny W, 10-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
Geneva W, 4-3
Mon May 01
Cancelled
at Geneva
Mon May 01
Cancelled
at Geneva
Tue May 02
Final
at Waynesburg L, 6-2
Sat May 06
Final
at Thomas More L, 7-3
Sun May 07
Final
at Thomas More L, 3-2
Sun May 07
Final
at Thomas More W, 7-5
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central