Calendar
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 12-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 14-6
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 5-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 12-11
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Gettysburg W, 3-2
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 12
Final - 11 innings
vs. Gettysburg T, 7-7
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent L, 6-5
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent W, 11-2
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Marywood L, 4-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Marywood L, 8-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Muskingum L, 11-6
Tue Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
vs. Muskingum W, 5-4
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 6-5
Wed Mar 29
Final - 8 innings
at Grove City L, 3-2
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Grove City L, 4-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 2-1
Start Time Changed from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-4
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 7-5
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Penn St.-Beaver L, 4-3
Wed Apr 05
Final
vs. Grove City W, 1-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 5-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 7-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Vincent W, 10-8
Wed Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 3-2
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Thiel L, 12-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Thiel L, 10-1
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Thiel L, 8-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Muskingum L, 8-5
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Muskingum L, 4-2
Tue Apr 18
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 4-3
Tue Apr 18
Final
vs. Waynesburg L, 11-2
Thu Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Penn St.-Greater Allegheny W, 10-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Geneva W, 4-3
Mon May 01
Cancelled
at Geneva
Mon May 01
Cancelled
at Geneva
Tue May 02
Final
at Waynesburg L, 6-2
Sat May 06
Final
at Thomas More L, 7-3
Sun May 07
Final
at Thomas More L, 3-2
Sun May 07
Final
at Thomas More W, 7-5
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Penn State-Fayette W, 6-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Penn State-Fayette W, 5-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Penn St.-Beaver W, 5-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Penn St.-Beaver W, 9-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 5-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 7-4
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Grove City W, 8-3
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Grove City L, 6-5
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 7-2
@ Fort Myers, Florida
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 7-2
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 2-1
@ Ft. Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 6-3
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, FL
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Williams L, 8-4
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Wooster L, 13-0
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 9-8
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed Mar 27
Final
at St. Vincent W, 5-1
Wed Mar 27
Final
at St. Vincent W, 13-2
Fri Mar 29
Final - 10 innings
vs. Waynesburg L, 14-6
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Waynesburg L, 1-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Waynesburg W, 14-4
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 4-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Thiel L, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Thiel L, 7-5
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Thiel W, 6-5
Pink Out Game
Tue Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Geneva W, 16-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Geneva L, 14-8
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 7-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 4-3
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 5-2
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Chatham
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Mon Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Sun Apr 28
1:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
at La Roche
Sat May 04
4:00 PM
at La Roche
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central