2017 Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 0-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 281.0
Rush 134.0
Pass 147.0
Pts/game 16.1
Yds allowed 401.1
Rush allowed 200.3
Pass allowed 200.8
Pts allowed/game 34.3
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 35-13
Ursinus
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 34-13
Geneva
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 28-13
Thiel *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 41-14
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 45-14
Carnegie Mellon *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 33-3
#17 Case Western Reserve *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 49-14
#15 Washington & Jefferson *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 21-0
Thomas More *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 43-34
Grove City *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 34-23
St. Vincent *
A
* Conference