Calendar
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Ursinus L, 35-13
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Geneva L, 34-13
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Thiel L, 28-13
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 41-14
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 45-14
Homecoming
Sat Oct 07
Final
at #17 Case Western Reserve L, 33-3
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. #15 Washington & Jefferson L, 49-14
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Thomas More L, 21-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Grove City W, 43-34
Sat Nov 11
Final
at St. Vincent W, 34-23
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 34-13
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Grove City W, 27-7
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 22-13
White Out
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 21-3
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 27-20
Homecoming
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Geneva W, 26-20
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 17-14
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve L, 34-3
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Thiel W, 20-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 35-0
Green Game
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
at Ursinus
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Grove City
Sat Sep 21
1:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Case Western Reserve
Sat Nov 09
1:25 PM
vs. Thiel
125th Anniversary
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central