2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 5
Home 5-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 44.1
3PT % 31.1
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.5
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 75-73
Susquehanna
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 72-70
Franklin & Marshall
William Marshall Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Lancaster Bible
@ Lancaster, Pa. William Marshall Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 59-58
Carnegie Mellon
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 83-70
#13 Marietta
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Geneva *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Thomas More *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 73-65
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 90-69
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 113-77
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 94-71
Baldwin Wallace
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 71-57
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 74-71
Thiel *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-66
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 75-55
Grove City *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 78-64
Chatham *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 93-77
Waynesburg *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
Thomas More *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Chatham *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
TBA
PAC Tournament %
@ TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season