2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 62.2
FG % 34.8
3PT % 24.7
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 10.7
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 93-63
Marietta
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Mount Union
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 88-68
Wilkes
@ Sorrentino Gymnasium - Annville, Pa. Lebanon Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Bryn Athyn
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 79-63
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 63-52
Geneva *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 69-60
Carnegie Mellon
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 84-67
Grove City *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-64
Thiel *
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
Stockton
@ Huntington, PA Juniata College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Huntington, PA Juniata College Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Chatham *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Grove City *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Thiel *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Chatham *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Waynesburg *
Senior Day
H
* Conference