2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-9
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 37.8
3PT % 30.2
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 10.2
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 93-63
Marietta
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Mount Union
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 88-68
Wilkes
@ Sorrentino Gymnasium - Annville, Pa. Lebanon Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Bryn Athyn
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 79-63
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 63-52
Geneva *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 69-60
Carnegie Mellon
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 84-67
Grove City *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-64
Thiel *
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 69-65
Stockton
@ Huntington, PA Juniata College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 71-58
Juniata
Comfort Inn Juniata College Holiday Tournament Juniata College Tournament
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 83-57
Baldwin Wallace
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 70-57
Chatham *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 89-65
St. Vincent *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 85-65
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 75-61
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 73-72
Waynesburg *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 63-56
Geneva *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 66-65
Grove City *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 77-58
Chatham *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 60-53
Thiel *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 68-63
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 79-56
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Waynesburg *
Senior Day
H
* Conference