2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-0
Neutral 1-2
March
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Defiance
@ Marietta, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Marietta College Beren Tennis Invitational
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Muskingum
@ Marietta, Ohio Beren Invitational
N
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
Geneva *
Blackhawk High School
A
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Franciscan
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Thomas More *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
St. Vincent *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Thiel *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pitt.-Greensburg
Moved to 4/19
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Grove City *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Waynesburg *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Presidents' Athletics Conference Championships # %
@ Erie, Pa. - Pennbriar Athletic Club 5th / 9
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season