2018 Bethany Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
9:00 AM
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends 4)
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
11:30 AM
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends 4)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
Coast Guard
@ Legends Way 4 (Legends 4)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
11:30 AM
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends 4)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM
FDU-Florham
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 1)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
11:30 AM
Suffolk
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 4)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock 1)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:30 AM
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:30 PM
Hope
@ Clermont, Florida
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
9:00 AM
Sewanee
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends 5)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends 1)
N
Wed Mar 21
at
3:30 PM
Marietta
A
Wed Mar 21
at
5:30 PM
Marietta
A
Mon Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
Capital
A
Mon Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Capital
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Thiel *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
Geneva *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:30 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas More *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas More *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
5:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
5:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
Chatham *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Chatham *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Franciscan
A
Mon Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
Franciscan
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Grove City *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:30 PM
Grove City *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Muskingum
Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
5:30 PM
Muskingum
Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
Strike Out Cancer
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
Strike Out Cancer
H
Tue Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Heidelberg
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
5:30 PM
Heidelberg
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
May
Thu May 03
vs
TBA
Presidents' Athletic Conference Tournament %
@ TBD
N
* Conference
% Post season