2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-4
Games 4
Runs 12
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .315
Slugging % .319
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Ripon
@ CLERMONT, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clearmont, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
9:30 AM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Kissimmee, F.L. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
11:15 AM
Geneseo
@ Clearmont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
9:30 AM
Buffalo State
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
11:15 AM
Hope
@ Clearmont, FL (Legands Way Ballfields)
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Capital
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
5:00 PM
Capital
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Hiram
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Hiram
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Geneva *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:30 PM
Geneva *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Chatham *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Marietta
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Marietta
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Grove City *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
Grove City *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Franciscan
A
Mon Apr 22
at
5:00 PM
Franciscan
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Waynesburg *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Waynesburg *
H
* Conference