2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
at
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Jim Crawley Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Frostburg, Md. Jim Crawley Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
4:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
H
Sun Nov 26
at
2:00 PM
Kenyon
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
5:30 PM
Geneva *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas More *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
5:30 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
1:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Tue Dec 12
at
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
A
Tue Dec 19
at
6:00 PM
Allegheny
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Franciscan
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
1:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Grove City *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
Chatham *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Waynesburg *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Thomas More *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Chatham *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Mon Feb 19
at
TBA
Presidents' Athletic Conference Tournament
A
* Conference