Calendar
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 76-53
Jim Crawley Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 85-82
@ Frostburg, Md. Jim Crawley Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
Carnegie Mellon L, 73-36
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Kenyon L, 73-59
Wed Nov 29
Final
Geneva W, 62-51
Sat Dec 02
Final
Thomas More L, 89-46
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Waynesburg L, 71-70
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 76-55
Mon Dec 18
Final
at Mt. Aloysius W, 72-62
Tue Dec 19
Final
at Allegheny W, 74-53
Fri Dec 29
Final
Franciscan W, 51-39
Wed Jan 03
Final
St. Vincent L, 54-48
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Thiel W, 81-76
Wed Jan 10
Final
Wash. & Jeff. L, 59-48
Sat Jan 13
Final
Grove City L, 83-46
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Chatham W, 77-40
Sat Jan 20
Final
Waynesburg W, 66-63
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
at Geneva
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Thomas More
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Thiel
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
Chatham
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Mon Feb 19
TBA
at Presidents' Athletic Conference Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central