2019 Inaugural Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 24
Assists 2
Goals/ game 4.00
Shots/ game 13.67
Shot % 29.3
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 20-2
West Va. Wesleyan
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 17-0
Wooster
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 17-11
Muskingum
Red Campaign
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 17-2
Davis & Elkins
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 23-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 19-3
Goucher
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Earlham
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Anderson (IN)
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Waynesburg *
Junior/Senior Visit Day
H
Wed Apr 10
at
TBA
Chatham *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
11:30 AM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
* Conference