2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.84
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 7.3
GAA 2.03
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Heidelberg
@ Defiance, OH Defiance Purple & Gold Classic
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Defiance
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Franciscan
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wilson
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hiram
@ Bison Stadium
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Muskingum
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mt. Aloysius
@ Bison Stadium
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Geneva *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Alfred
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Thiel *
@ Bison Stadium
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Chatham *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Waynesburg *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 9-1
Grove City *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Thomas More *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Vincent *
A
* Conference