Calendar
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 30
Final
at Geneva L, 7-2
@ Blackhawk High School
Fri Aug 31
4 PM
at Muskingum Relays
New Concord, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 2-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 2-1
@ Bison Stadium
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 34-13
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 3-2
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Penn St.-Beaver W, 10-0
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at East. Mennonite T, 0-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Goucher W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Bard W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 8-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Ferrum L, 3-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Franciscan W, 2-1
Thu Sep 06
Cancelled
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
10 AM
Bethany Invitational
Bethany, WV
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Waynesburg W, 3-1
Waynesburg Tri-Match
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 2-0
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 3-1
@ Waynesburg, Pa. Waynesburg Tri-Match
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Grove City W, 27-7
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
vs. Alfred St. W, 3-2
@ Wheeling, WV Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Lycoming W, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 5-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Wooster L, 3-0
Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Geneva L, 8-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Adrian W, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Wilmington (Ohio) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Denison L, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 22-13
White Out
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Wooster L, 4-0
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Penn St.-Fayette W, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. La Roche W, 7-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Marietta L, 3-0
@ Bison Stadium
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Marietta L, 2-1
@ Bison Stadium
Sat Sep 22
11 AM
at Waynesburg Invitational
Waynesburg, PA
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Grove City W, 3-0
Grove City Tri-Match
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Geneva W, 3-2
@ Grove City, Pa. Grove City Tri-Match
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 21-3
Sat Sep 22
Final
at St. Vincent L, 7-2
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Wilson T, 0-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Marietta L, 5-4
Mon Sep 24
Final - OT
vs. Franciscan W, 1-0
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Franciscan W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Muskingum L, 3-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Northern Ky. L, 5-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Grove City L, 9-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
at St. Vincent W, 3-2
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Stockton L, 3-0
@ Lancaster, Pa. Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. D'Youville L, 5-4
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Messiah W, 3-1
@ Lancaster, Pa. Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Geneva W, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 27-20
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Geneva L, 4-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Medaille L, 5-4
Mon Oct 01
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 8-1
Wed Oct 03
Final - OT
at Thiel L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final - 2OT
at Thiel L, 2-1
Sat Oct 06
11 AM
at Mercyhurst / Gannon Invitational
Erie, PA
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Chatham W, 3-1
Bethany Tri-Match
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Chatham L, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Emory & Henry L, 7-2
@ Charleston, WV
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-1
Bethany Tri-Match | JV Match to follow
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Geneva W, 26-20
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 5-4
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Waynesburg W, 9-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Waynesburg L, 3-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Waynesburg W, 2-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Thiel W, 8-1
Sat Oct 13
12 PM
at Penn State Fayette Invitational
Uniontown, PA
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Grove City L, 1-0
@ Bison Stadium
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Geneva W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Heidelberg W, 9-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 17-14
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Grove City T, 2-2
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-0
PAC Quarterfinals
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Thiel W, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 5-0
@ Bison Stadium
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-0
JV Match @ 5 PM
Fri Oct 19
8:00 AM
vs. PAC Championships (Day 1)
@ TBA
Sat Oct 20
8:00 AM
vs. PAC Championships (Day 2)
@ TBA
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Wilson W, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Grove City W, 3-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 2-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
11 AM
at PAC Championships
Waynesburg, PA
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 2-1
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
at Chatham
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve L, 34-3
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 3-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 1-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-0
Conference Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-1
Conference Semi-Final
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Thiel W, 20-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 3-0
PAC Conference Championship
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Chris. Newport L, 3-1
@ Huntingdon, Pa. NCAA First Round
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Marietta L, 93-63
Sat Nov 10
11 AM
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships
Center Valley, PA | Hosted by DeSales University
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 35-0
Green Game
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Franciscan W, 59-44
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 69-37
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 71-50
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wilkes L, 88-68
@ Sorrentino Gymnasium - Annville, Pa. Lebanon Valley College Tournament
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Manchester W, 62-51
2018 Main View Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
11 AM
at NCAA National Championships
Oshkosh, WI | Hosted by UW-Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 73-65
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium)
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Albion L, 66-57
@ PERC - Stauffer-Wolfe
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona L, 79-63
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 76-51
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Geneva W, 54-41
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Geneva L, 63-52
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 69-60
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Grove City L, 76-49
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Grove City L, 84-67
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Thiel W, 63-53
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
vs. Thiel L, 73-64
Mon Dec 10
Final
vs. Allegheny L, 69-54
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Penn State-Beaver W, 75-61
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. Stockton L, 69-65
@ Huntington, PA Juniata College Tournament
Fri Dec 21
Final
at Juniata L, 71-58
Comfort Inn Juniata College Holiday Tournament Juniata College Tournament
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Shenandoah W, 57-49
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Southern Virginia L, 55-47
@ Wilkins Center, Winchester, Va.
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 83-57
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Chatham W, 67-55
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Chatham L, 70-57
Sat Jan 05
Final
at St. Vincent L, 60-50
Sat Jan 05
Final
at St. Vincent L, 89-65
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 59-44
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 85-65
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 71-49
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 75-61
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Waynesburg L, 69-61
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Waynesburg W, 73-72
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Geneva W, 78-60
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Geneva L, 63-56
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Pioneer Open at Marietta
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Spire Instititute (Geneva, Ohio)
@ NO
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Grove City W, 59-57
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
vs. Grove City L, 66-65
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
at Jim Wuske Invitational (Mount Union)
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Chatham L, 60-50
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Chatham L, 77-58
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Thiel L, 77-69
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Thiel W, 60-53
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 81-34
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 68-63
Fri Feb 08
Final
at BSN OBERLIN INVITATIONAL unscored
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 58-50
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 79-56
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 66-56
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 68-60
Sat Feb 16
at Kenyon Classic
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 7-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 88-76
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 74-72
Senior Day
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Thiel L, 68-55
First Round PAC Tournament
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Youngstown State
PAC Indoor Championship
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Penn State-Fayette W, 6-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Penn State-Fayette W, 5-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 9-0
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona W, 6-3
at Gorilla House Gym
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Wilmington (OH) W, 13-11
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Muskingum L, 16-5
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Penn St.-Beaver W, 5-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Penn St.-Beaver W, 9-0
Fri Mar 01
at ECAC Championships (TBA)
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 5-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
at La Roche W, 10-7
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 7-4
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Medaille W, 6-3
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 8-1
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 9-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 9-0
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Grove City W, 8-3
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Grove City L, 6-5
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Hiram L, 8-2
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 7-2
@ Fort Myers, Florida
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 7-2
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 2-1
@ Ft. Meyers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Ripon L, 5-0
@ CLERMONT, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-3
@ Clearmont, FL
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 6-3
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 11-4
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Framingham St. L, 11-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) L, 6-4
@ Clearmont, Florida
Wed Mar 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 7-6
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Geneseo L, 14-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Williams L, 8-4
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Marietta L, 18-2
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Wooster L, 13-0
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 9-8
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Buffalo State W, 10-3
@ Clermont, FL
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Hope L, 14-10
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 23
TBA
at WVU
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Marietta W, 5-4
Wed Mar 27
Final
at St. Vincent W, 5-1
Wed Mar 27
Final
at St. Vincent W, 13-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Geneva W, 7-2
Fri Mar 29
Final - 10 innings
vs. Waynesburg L, 14-6
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Waynesburg W, 6-3
Sat Mar 30
Bethany Invitational
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Waynesburg L, 1-0
Sat Mar 30
Postponed
at Thiel
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Franciscan W, 11-9
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Waynesburg W, 14-4
Sat Mar 30
Postponed
at Thiel
Sun Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
vs. Hiram W, 3-2
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Hiram L, 10-7
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Geneva L, 10-1
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 6-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Geneva L, 11-7
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Thiel W, 6-3
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 4-1
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at Thiel L, 9-1
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Chatham L, 21-5
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. Grove City L, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
at John Homon Open (Mount Union)
Sat Apr 06
at Dave Labor Invitational at SRU
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Thiel L, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Grove City L, 23-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Thiel L, 7-5
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Thiel W, 6-5
Pink Out Game
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Heidelberg L, 4-3
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Heidelberg L, 2-1
Mon Apr 08
Final
vs. Capital L, 5-0
Mon Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
vs. Capital L, 8-3
Tue Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Geneva W, 16-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Geneva L, 14-8
Wed Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 13-5
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Thiel W, 9-0
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 20-3
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 7-4
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 6-3
Sat Apr 13
at Wesminster Invitational (Westminster PA)
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 7-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Chatham W, 3-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Thiel L, 19-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 4-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Chatham W, 5-1
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
at Marietta
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
at Marietta
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 5-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Grove City L, 8-7
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 7-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Grove City W, 7-6
Wed Apr 17
John Falconi Invite (Bethany College, W.Va)
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 12-7
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-0
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 16-3
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Chatham W, 21-8
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Frostburg St. W, 6-3
Sat Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
vs. Chatham W, 4-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Chatham W, 7-4
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Hampton L, 26-2
@ Sparks, Md.
Mon Apr 22
Final - 11 innings
at Grove City W, 3-2
Mon Apr 22
Final
at Franciscan W, 1-0
Mon Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
at Franciscan L, 11-2
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Geneva W, 6-4
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 5-4
PAC Tournament
Thu Apr 25
at PAC Championships (Grove City, Pa)
Fri Apr 26
at PAC Championships (Grove City, Pa)
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 5-0
@ Greensburg, Pa. PAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 5-2
@ Washington & Jefferson Consolation Match
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-1
Sat Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
vs. Waynesburg W, 8-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 18-4
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 11-6
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 9-5
Sun Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Vincent L, 16-2
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
at Marietta
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 12-11
Sun Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Vincent L, 21-1
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
at Marietta
Sat May 04
at WVU
Sat May 04
Final
at La Roche W, 2-1
Sat May 04
Final
at La Roche L, 3-2
Thu May 09
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 12-0
PAC Tournament
Fri May 10
at Gator Invite (Allegheny)
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 12-9
@ Washington, Pa.
Fri May 10
Final
at Grove City W, 5-2
Sat May 11
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 8-1
PAC Tournament Championship Game F (Championship Round)
Wed Aug 21
TBA
at West Va. Wesleyan
Thu Aug 22
7:30 PM
at West Liberty
Thu Aug 22
7:30 PM
at West Liberty
Sat Aug 24
TBA
vs. Wheeling Jesuit
Tue Aug 27
5:00 PM
at La Roche
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Westmister
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
at D'Youville
Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
vs. Utica
@ At Case Western Reserve Spartans Invitational
Fri Aug 30
8:00 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Aug 31
TBA
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
vs. Potsdam
@ At D'Youville
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
vs. Kenyon
@ At Case Western Reserve
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
at Case Western Reserve
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
vs. Mount Union
@ Erie, Pa. -- Penn St.-Behrend Tournament
Fri Sep 06
8:00 PM
vs. Fredonia
@ At Penn State Behrend
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
Bethany Bison Invitational
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
at Ursinus
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Defiance
@ Erie, Pa. Penn St. Behrend Tournament
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Lycoming
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
at Ferrum
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Grove City
@ At Westminster
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Grove City
Sat Sep 14
7:30 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
at Muskingum
Tue Sep 17
7:30 PM
at Muskingum
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Muskingum
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
at Lock Haven
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Sep 21
1:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sat Sep 21
3:30 PM
vs. Wilson
Tue Sep 24
7:30 PM
vs. Hiram
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. Catholic
@ Gallaudet Worthington Classic
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. Chris. Newport
@ At Gallaudet Invitational
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ At Gallaudet Invitational
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Washington, D.C.
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Sep 28
3:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Thiel
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Marietta
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Cabrini
@ At Lebanon Valley
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Tue Oct 08
7:30 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Oct 12
at CMU
@ At Schenley Park
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Waynesburg
@ At Saint Vincent
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Oct 12
3:30 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
vs. Thiel
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Thiel
Sat Oct 19
3:30 PM
vs. Thiel
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Chatham
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Grove City
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Sat Nov 02
10:00 AM
at PAC Championships
Westminster College
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Chatham
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Case Western Reserve
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Chatham
Tue Nov 05
TBA
vs. TBD
First Round PAC Tournament
Sat Nov 09
1:25 PM
vs. Thiel
125th Anniversary
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships
Lehigh University
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA National Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central