Calendar
No Event
Thu Aug 22
4:00 PM
at West Liberty
Thu Aug 22
7:30 PM
at West Liberty
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Westminster
Fri Aug 30
Final
at D'Youville L, 7-0
Spartan Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Utica W, 3-0
@ At Case Western Reserve Spartans Invitational
Fri Aug 30
Final
at D'Youville L, 3-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Potsdam L, 9-0
@ Buffalo, NY
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Kenyon W, 3-2
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Case Western Reserve L, 3-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Franciscan L, 2-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 3-0
@ Erie, Pa.
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Fredonia L, 3-2
@ Erie, Pa.
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
Bethany Bison Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Ursinus L, 22-10
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Defiance L, 3-1
@ @ Erie, Pa. / Penn St. Behrend Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Lycoming L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 2-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 5-4
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Ferrum L, 8-2
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 3-1
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 9-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Grove City W, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Grove City L, 26-15
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Muskingum L, 2-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 8-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Muskingum L, 4-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Muskingum L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
at Cougar Invitational at Columbus State CC
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Waynesburg W, 41-17
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Chatham W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
vs. Wilson T, 2-2
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Hiram L, 2-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 6-2
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Catholic L, 3-1
@ Gallaudet Worthington Classic
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Chris. Newport L, 3-0
@ Washington, DC
Sat Sep 28
at West Virginia University
Western
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 4-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C.
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington W, 3-1
@ Washington, D.C.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 45-9
Homecoming
Sun Sep 29
at West Virginia University
Hunt Seat
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Thiel L, 3-2
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Marietta L, 2-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Marietta L, 4-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Thiel L, 6-3
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Grove City L, 8-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Cabrini L, 3-1
@ Annville, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 69-21
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Lebanon Valley W, 3-0
Sun Oct 06
at Seton Hill University
Hunt Seat
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 2-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 4-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Geneva W, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 5-4
Sat Oct 12
11:00 am
Saint Vincent
Sat Oct 12
at CMU
@ At Schenley Park
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Waynesburg W, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Waynesburg W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 3-0
@ Latrobe, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at St. Vincent L, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Geneva W, 27-24
Sun Oct 13
Bethany College
Hunt Seat
Tue Oct 15
Final
at St. Vincent L, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at St. Vincent L, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Geneva L, 5-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 7-2
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Geneva L, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Thiel L, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Thiel W, 1-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon W, 23-19
Sun Oct 20
at Slippery Rock University
Hunt Seat
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 9-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Geneva L, 4-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-1
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Geneva L, 3-0
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Grove City L, 4-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Chatham W, 3-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Grove City L, 8-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 5-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 3-2
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 7-1
Thu Oct 31
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
10:00 AM
at PAC Championships
Westminster College
Sat Nov 02
at Meredith Manor
Western
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Chatham L, 8-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Grove City W, 3-2
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Case Western Reserve L, 35-14
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Chatham L, 2-1
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Grove City L, 3-1
First Round PAC Tournament
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 90-47
Sat Nov 09
at Stonegate Farm / Hosted by University of Pittsburgh
Hunt Seat
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Thiel W, 37-7
125th Anniversary
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 98-95
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 52-49
Sun Nov 10
at Stonegate Farm / Hosted by University of Pittsburgh
Hunt Seat
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Allegheny
Sat Nov 16
1:00 pm
Hiram
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships
Lehigh University
Sat Nov 16
at West Virginia University
Western
Sat Nov 16
at Otterbein
Dressage
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Malone
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Wooster
2019 Nan Nichols Classic
Sun Nov 17
at West Virginia University
Western
Sun Nov 17
at Otterbein
Dressage
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Oberlin
@ At Wooster Ohio
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Penn State-Beaver
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA National Championships
Louisville, Kentucky
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
at Penn State-Altoona
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Dec 01
at Schooling Show at Chargin Valley Stables
Dressage
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
at Geneva
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Geneva
Sat Dec 07
1:00 pm
Cabrini / Franciscan
Tue Dec 10
5:30 PM
vs. Grove City
Tue Dec 10
7:30 PM
vs. Grove City
Wed Dec 11
5:30 PM
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
at IUP
Sat Dec 28
1:00 PM
at Montclair St.
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Sun Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ at Montclair State
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ At Christopher Newport Tournament
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Thiel
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Thiel
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at Chatham
Wed Jan 08
8:00 PM
at Chatham
Sat Jan 11
at Penn-St. Altoona
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Fri Jan 24
6:00 pm
Frostburg St. / Salem
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Sat Feb 01
1:00 pm
at Grove City
PAC Championship Tune Up
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Grove City
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Thiel
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Thiel
Sat Feb 08
at Otterbein
Dressage
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sun Feb 09
at Otterbein
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Feb 15
TBA
at Juniata
Juniata Play Day (Scrimmage)
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Senior Day
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Senior Day
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Feb 21
at Youngstown State
Western
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
at Marietta
Sat Feb 22
1:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat Feb 22
3:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Sun Feb 23
at at Seton Hill University
Hunt Seat
Mon Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
PAC Tournament First Round
Tue Feb 25
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
PAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
PAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
at Muskingum
Thu Feb 27
TBA
vs. TBD
PAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
PAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. TBD
PAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. TBA
PAC Tournament Championship
Fri Mar 06
at Alfred University
Western
Sat Mar 07
at at Stonegate Farm
Hunt Seat
Sat Mar 07
at Alfred University
Western
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Sun Mar 08
at at Stonegate Farm
Hunt Seat
Tue Mar 10
9:15 AM
vs. Wittenberg
@ Hancock Park Spring Break
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
Thu Mar 12
1:45 PM
vs. Juniata
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 12
4:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
vs. Earlham
Sat Mar 21
at West Virginia University
Western
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
at Adrian
Sun Mar 22
at West Virginia University
Western
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
at Concordia Ann Arbor
Tue Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Penn St.-Gr Allegheny
Tue Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Penn St.-Gr Allegheny
Sat Mar 28
at The Grier School
Hunt Seat
Sat Mar 28
TBA
vs. Franciscan
Sat Mar 28
3:30 PM
at Chatham
Sat Mar 28
5:30 PM
at Chatham
Sun Mar 29
at The Grier School (Regionals)
Hunt Seat
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Apr 01
5:30 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Allegheny
Fri Apr 03
5:30 PM
at Allegheny
Sat Apr 04
at Miami Universtiy of Ohio
Dressage
Sat Apr 04
TBA
at Waynesburg
Sat Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Geneva
Sat Apr 04
5:30 PM
at Geneva
Sun Apr 05
at Miami Universtiy of Ohio
Dressage
Tue Apr 07
3:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Tue Apr 07
4:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Tue Apr 07
5:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Thu Apr 09
3:30 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Thu Apr 09
5:30 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Mon Apr 13
3:30 PM
vs. Franciscan
Mon Apr 13
5:30 PM
vs. Franciscan
Thu Apr 16
TBA
vs. Thiel
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Apr 18
3:30 PM
vs. Thiel
Sat Apr 18
5:30 PM
vs. Thiel
Mon Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Capital
Mon Apr 20
5:00 PM
at Capital
Tue Apr 21
3:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Tue Apr 21
5:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Wed Apr 22
TBA
vs. Chatham
Fri Apr 24
at IDA Nationals at Mount Holyoke
Dressage
Sat Apr 25
at IDA Nationals at Mount Holyoke
Dressage
Sat Apr 25
3:30 PM
vs. Grove City
Sat Apr 25
5:30 PM
vs. Grove City
Sun Apr 26
at IDA Nationals at Mount Holyoke
Dressage
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Stream Central