2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Penn St.-Beaver
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Pitt.-Bradford
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Pitt.-Bradford
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Penn State-Fayette
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Penn State-Fayette
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Penn State-Fayette
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Penn State-Fayette
2:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Pennsylvania College of Technolgy
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
3:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Pennsylvania College of Technology
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
6:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
6:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
8:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Clarks Summit
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
1:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Penn St.-Berks
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
2:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Lancaster Bible
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
3:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
at
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
Kelly Automotive Park in Butler Pa
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Grove City *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Grove City *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Grove City *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
St. Vincent *
Single 9 Inning Game
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Waynesburg *
Single 9 Inning Game
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Waynesburg *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Waynesburg *
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
St. Vincent *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
St. Vincent *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Thiel *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Thiel *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Thiel *
Single 9 Inning Game
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Wash. & Jeff. *
Single 9 Inning Game
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Wash. & Jeff. *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Wash. & Jeff. *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Geneva *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Geneva *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Chatham *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Chatham *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Chatham *
Single 9 Inning Game
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Geneva *
Single 9 Inning Game
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Westminster (Pa.) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Westminster (Pa.) *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Westminster (Pa.) *
Single 9 Inning Game
1:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Pitt.-Greensburg
1:00 PM
A
* Conference