2020 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Potomac State #
TBA
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
La Roche
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Wilmington (OH)
2:00 PM
A
March
Mon Mar 09
at
Randolph
7:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Earlham
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Mt. St. Joseph
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Franciscan *
7:30 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Chatham *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Grove City *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
St. Vincent *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Thiel *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Wash. & Jeff. *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Westminster (Pa.) *
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference