2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 6.2
GAA 3.17
August
Thu Aug 22
at
West Liberty #
4:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 24
vs
Hiram
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Westminster (Pa.) *
3:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Marietta
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Mt. Aloysius
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Waynesburg *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
St. Vincent *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Thiel *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Geneva *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Grove City *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Wash. & Jeff. *
4:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Chatham *
2:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference