2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
West Liberty #
7:30 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Wheeling Jesuit #
TBA
H
Fri Aug 30
at
D'Youville
8:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Pitt.-Bradford
TBA
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Franciscan
3:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Pitt.-Greensburg
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Hiram
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Westminster (Pa.) *
3:30 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 08
vs
Mt. Aloysius
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Waynesburg *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
St. Vincent *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Thiel *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Geneva *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Grove City *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Wash. & Jeff. *
4:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Chatham *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference