2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 49.0
FG % 29.1
3PT % 25.0
FT % 45.5
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 10.0
November
Wed Nov 20
at
Penn State-Beaver
6:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Geneva *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Grove City *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Penn State New Kensington
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Montclair St.
1:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ at Montclair State
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Thiel *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Chatham *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
St. Vincent *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Westminster (Pa.) *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Wash. & Jeff. *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Waynesburg *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Geneva *
1:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Grove City *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Thiel *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Chatham *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
St. Vincent *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Westminster (Pa.) *
Senior Day
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Wash. & Jeff. *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Waynesburg *
1:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
TBA
PAC Tournament First Round
TBA
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA
PAC Tournament Quarterfinal
TBA
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA
PAC Tournament Semifinal
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
PAC Tournament Championship
TBA
H
* Conference