2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 5.0
GAA 5.51
August
Thu Aug 22
at
West Liberty #
7:30 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Wilson
3:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Franciscan
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Westminster (Pa.) *
1:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Marietta
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Mt. Aloysius
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Waynesburg *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
St. Vincent *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Thiel *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Geneva *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Grove City *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Wash. & Jeff. *
4:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Chatham *
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference