2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-2
Matches 10
Kills per set 11.21
Hitting % .179
Assists per set 10.28
Blocks per set 1.46
Service Aces per set 1.79
Digs per set 15.21
August
Wed Aug 21
at
West Va. Wesleyan #
TBA
A
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Wash. & Jeff. *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Chatham *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Catholic
@ Gallaudet Worthington Classic
4:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Chris. Newport
@ At Gallaudet Invitational
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBD
@ At Gallaudet Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
York (Pa.)
@ Washington, D.C.
12:00 PM
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Thiel *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Cabrini
@ At Lebanon Valley
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Lebanon Valley
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Geneva *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Waynesburg *
@ At Saint Vincent
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
St. Vincent *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Thiel *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Geneva *
Senior Day
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Wash. & Jeff. *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
St. Vincent *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Chatham *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Westminster (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 31
vs
Waynesburg *
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Grove City *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
TBD
First Round PAC Tournament
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference