Calendar
Fri Sep 01
MEN: 2nd/3; WOMEN 3rd/3
at Muskingum Relays
Sat Sep 09
MEN: 12th/14 WOMEN: 15th/16
at Bethany Invitational
Fri Sep 15
MEN: 6th/8 WOMEN: 7th/8
at Penn State-Behrend Invitational
Sat Oct 07
MEN: 14th/20 WOMEN: 14th/16
at Carnegie Mellon Invitational
Schenley Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Oct 14
MEN: 30th/31 WOMEN: 9th/11
at Oberlin Regional Rumble
Sat Oct 28
MEN: 7th/10 WOMEN: 9th/10
at PAC Championships
@ Westminster College
Sat Nov 11
MEN: 43rd/58 WOMEN: 47th/60
at NCAA Mideast Regionals
@ Newville, Pa. - Dickinson College
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Westmister
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
Bethany Bison Invitational
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
at Lock Haven
Sat Oct 12
at CMU
@ At Schenley Park
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble
Sat Nov 02
10:00 AM
at PAC Championships
Westminster College
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships
Lehigh University
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA National Championships
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central