Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont W, 8-0
@ Defiance, OH Defiance Purple & Gold Classic
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Defiance L, 2-0
Defiance Purple & Gold Classic
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Muskingum W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Franciscan W, 2-0
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Tournament
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Wilson L, 4-0
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Tournament
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at La Roche L, 5-2
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Marietta L, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 3-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Geneva L, 4-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Penn St.-New Kens. W, 6-0
Wed Oct 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Thiel T, 1-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 1-0
Bison Stadium
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
at Grove City L, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
vs. Thomas More T, 1-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 2-1
Sun Oct 29
Final
at St. Vincent L, 2-1
Thu Aug 22
4:00 PM
at West Liberty
Fri Aug 30
Final
at D'Youville L, 3-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Franciscan L, 2-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 2-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Ferrum L, 8-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Muskingum L, 2-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Hiram L, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Marietta L, 2-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Waynesburg W, 2-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at St. Vincent L, 2-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Thiel W, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
at Grove City
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Nov 02
2:30 PM
at Chatham
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Stream Central