Calendar
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 3-0
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Gettysburg L, 3-1
Battlefield Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Muhlenberg L, 3-1
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Allegheny L, 3-0
Northwest Pennsylvania Challenge
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Alfred W, 3-2
@ Meadville, Pa. Northwest Pennsylvania Challenge
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Wooster W, 3-1
@ Erie, Pa. Northwest Pennsylvania Challenge
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-0
Northwest Pennsylvania Challenge
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-1
Thiel Tri-Match
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Thiel W, 3-0
Thiel Tri-Match
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Chatham W, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ York, Pa. York College Invitational
Fri Sep 22
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 3-0
York College Invitational
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. FDU-Florham L, 3-2
@ York, Pa. York College Invitational
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Albright W, 3-0
@ York, Pa. York College Invitational
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Geneva W, 3-2
Geneva Tri-Match
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Thomas More L, 3-0
@ Beaver Falls, PA Geneva Tri-Match
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-2
Fri Oct 06
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-1
Make-up from 9/28
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Grove City W, 3-0
Bethany Tri-Match
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 3-1
Bethany Tri-Match
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Chatham L, 3-2
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Fredonia W, 3-2
Fredonia Tri-Match
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. St. John Fisher W, 3-0
@ Fredonia, N.Y. Fredonia Tri-Match
Wed Oct 18
Final
at St. Vincent W, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Thomas More L, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Grove City L, 3-1
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Waynesburg W, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Geneva W, 3-0
Tue Oct 31
Final
vs. Chatham W, 3-2
PAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-2
@ Crestview Hills, Ky. PAC Tournament Semifinals
Wed Nov 08
Final
at McDaniel W, 3-0
ECAC Tournament First Round
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Brandeis L, 3-2
@ Frostburg, Md. (Frostburg State) ECAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 3-2
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Goucher W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Bard W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Waynesburg W, 3-1
Waynesburg Tri-Match
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 3-1
@ Waynesburg, Pa. Waynesburg Tri-Match
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Wooster L, 3-0
Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Adrian W, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Denison L, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Penn St.-Fayette W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Grove City W, 3-0
Grove City Tri-Match
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Geneva W, 3-2
@ Grove City, Pa. Grove City Tri-Match
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Franciscan W, 3-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
at St. Vincent W, 3-2
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Stockton L, 3-0
@ Lancaster, Pa. Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Messiah W, 3-1
@ Lancaster, Pa. Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Chatham W, 3-1
Bethany Tri-Match
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-1
Bethany Tri-Match | JV Match to follow
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Geneva W, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Thiel W, 3-0
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-0
JV Match @ 5 PM
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Grove City W, 3-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
at Chatham
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-0
Conference Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-1
Conference Semi-Final
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 3-0
PAC Conference Championship
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Chris. Newport L, 3-1
@ Huntingdon, Pa. NCAA First Round
Wed Aug 21
TBA
at West Va. Wesleyan
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Utica W, 3-0
@ At Case Western Reserve Spartans Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Kenyon W, 3-2
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Case Western Reserve L, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 3-0
@ Erie, Pa.
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Fredonia L, 3-2
@ Erie, Pa.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Defiance L, 3-1
@ @ Erie, Pa. / Penn St. Behrend Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Grove City W, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Muskingum L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Chatham W, 3-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Catholic L, 3-1
@ Gallaudet Worthington Classic
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Chris. Newport L, 3-0
@ Washington, DC
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C.
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington W, 3-1
@ Washington, D.C.
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Thiel L, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Cabrini L, 3-1
@ Annville, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Lebanon Valley W, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Geneva W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 3-0
@ Latrobe, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at St. Vincent L, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Geneva L, 3-0
Senior Day
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Chatham
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Tue Nov 05
TBA
vs. TBD
First Round PAC Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Stream Central